Shop
0 Item(s)

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!

Order within 7 hours 11 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WG Miller Creations Florist & Gift Shop
Local Richmond, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement I received was full of color and smells, I was surprised, my day was made xtra special every time I looked at those flowers! Thank you & Happy Holidays!
William 's Reply:
Date: Dec 24, 2017, 9:23 am

Thank you so much for your review I'm so glad you're enjoying arrangement we try to make everything extra special
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

William came to my rescue when another florist gave me notice that they could not fill my order at 5:00 on Friday! The funeral services for a family member were Saturday. I called WG Miller Creations at 6:30 (the shop was closed), and William answered the phone! I was in tears! He created an AMAZING arrangement and had it delivered to the funeral home before 9:00 on Saturday morning! Unbelievable customer service! William, you're my hero!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Made my wife's day! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My wife loved the arrangement I ordered her for her birthday! She really does not get to excited over flowers but was really blown away when they arrived.
william 's Reply:
Date: Oct 02, 2017, 9:55 am

Thank you so much for your review . hope to see Yall soon
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Flowers where beautiful. Call spoke to will great customer service had my order out in just a few hours .
William 's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2017, 2:48 pm

Thanks for your review we hope to serve you in the future
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

correction of previous feedback. owner returned my call and made everything right. I now see why they have 5 stars. Excellent service.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was very easy and user friendly. The arrangement was amazing.
william 's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2017, 9:03 am

Thank you so much for your review . We aways love to have feed back & we hope to serve you in the future!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was thrilled with the flowers. She was also happy that the delivery person brought them into the house for her, since it was heavy. Thank you for exceptional service.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL flower arrangements!! I've ordered arrangements several times and they all were amazing! Not your stand boring flowers! I requested the delivery early in the day and they arrived early. Would highly recommend and I will continue to use them!!
William 's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2016, 5:12 pm

Thanks so much for the review and we look forward to serving you in the future we are having a Christmas open house November 5th and 6th come check it out
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received a beautiful dish gardens and the staff was great they called to make sure we received our order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Richmond, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

WG Miller Creations Florist & Gift Shop
6211 Lakeside Avenue
Richmond, VA. 23228
Local: (804) 201-5541

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase